Latest Products http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in Latest Products 17-05-22 en-us http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in Automotive Yokes http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-yokes.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of Automotive Yokes in the market. Our range of Automotive Yokes includes Flange Yoke and Tube Yoke. These Automotive Yokes are made of high quality C. I. Casting and Steel Forgings ensuring their superior strength and tolerance. Flange Yoke http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/flange-yoke.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Flange Yokes of different types including 1210, 1310, 1410, 1259 Series and from 1710 series 1279, 749, 779, etc. We supply various other types of Flange Yokes manufactured from C. I. Casting and Steel Forgings as per customer’s requirement. Tube Yoke http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/tube-yoke.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Tube Yoke, which is a transmission component ready for assembled at OEM’s customer’s end. Our Tube Yokes are made up of Steel Forging available in various sizes. Heavy Duty Planetary Carrier http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/heavy-duty-planetary-carrier.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Heavy Duty Planetary Carrier in the market. Heavy Duty Planetary Carriers that we offer are fabricated from high grade metals. Automotive Ring Gear http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-ring-gear.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing Automotive Ring Gear. Our Automotive Ring Gears are made ready for assembled at OEM’s at customer end in various sizes, as per customer requirement. Electric Motor Body http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/electric-motor-body.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Electric Motor Body that is manufactured in various shapes and sizes, as per customer requirement. We develop and designs different types of Motor Bodies Iron casting and Steel forging rendering them high strength and durability. Main Drive Gears http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/main-drive-gears.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Main Drive Gears, we are the most favored destination for availing them. We offer Main Drive Gears made from C. I. Casting, Steel forging in various types and sizes. The Main Drive Gears that we offer are made ready to assemble at OEMs. Automotive Bushes http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-bushes.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Automotive Bushes high on demand in the automobile sector. Our Automotive Bushes are fabricated from C. I. Graded castings, Steel forging with the oil groove inside bore. Automotive Spindle http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-spindle.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Spindle is an important replacement part of an automobile. We bring forth a wide range of Automotive Spindles in different sizes and shapes. CI Casted Bell Housing http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/ci-casted-bell-housing.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to CI Casted Bell Housings, we offer them in best quality. Our Bell Housing is made from C.I.Casting available in various sizes as per customer requirements. Automotive Retainer http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-retainer.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Automotive Retainer commonly used in the automobile industry. The Automotive Retainers are used in hydraulic cylinder assembly. Piston Clevis http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/piston-clevis.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the best quality Piston Clevis, just avail our services. We offer Piston Clevis in different sizes and specifications as per the requirements. Rod Eye http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/rod-eye.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rod Eye is an important component of any hydraulic cylinder assembly. We offer high grade Rod Eye available in different sizes and specifications as per the requirements. Hydraulic Cylinder http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/hydraulic-cylinder.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most favored destination for availing Hydraulic Cylinder. We bring forth highly acclaimed Hydraulic Cylinders which are used in various applications in automation of machines, JCB, Construction equipment manufacturing, etc. Automotive Stub Axle http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/automotive-stub-axle.htm Wed, 25 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Automotive Stub Axle in the market. Automotive Stub Axles are extensively used for final assembly of the rear wheel of auto (TATA ACE) LCV. IPS Pressure Switches http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/ips-pressure-switches.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Non- adjustable differential type pressure switch. Spring loaded sealed piston construction. Encapsulated design for protection against dust. Directional Control Valves http://www.beejayenterprises.co.in/directional-control-valves.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Completely encapsulated control mechanism for protection against dirt.Five chamber design.Flexibility in rotating operating mechanism by 90*4.Wide verity of spools available in sub plate model only